Bon Bouche

A Good Mouthful…of Cheese

Yeehaw!

Do I seem a little bit country to you? That might be because I’m officially a cowgirl. I got word today that soon I’ll be slingin’ cheese (and other goodies) Cowgirl Creamery’s Ferry Building outpost. And I’m pumped! I went in last Friday and had a trial shift that went really well, but I didn’t want to say anything and risk jinxing myself. Well, can’t jinx myself now! Once I get back from vacation, we’ll sort out starting date and schedule, and then they’ll fit me for my very own Cowgirl Creamery cap! Not really but, with a head so big, they might actually have to!

So, that’s my good news! I’m so excited and for so many reasons. I had a great time working there last week, and I’m already looking forward to seeing my new coworkers again. I’ll learn tons, have lots of fun, and get to commute to and from the beautiful San Francisco waterfront. Get ready to learn right along with me, as always, via Bon Bouche!

The counter at Cowgirl Creamery in SF’s Ferry Building. I’m ready!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Yeehaw!

  1. Lisa Jacobson on said:

    yes bon bon! i’m so super excited for you! and to visit. and sample.

  2. Congratulations, welcome to the life of a cheesemonger.

  3. Louis Pasteur on said:

    Very Counter-Intuitive!!!

  4. Johanna on said:

    Congrats, Bonnie! So happy for you!

Comment it Up

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

