Bon Bouche

A Good Mouthful…of Cheese

TGIF!

While the old ‘Thank God It’s Friday!’ mantra currently holds less meaning for yours truly (one side effect of being only partially employed: I have no idea what day it is), I’m more than familiar with celebrating a few days off. As such, this photo that The Cheese School just posted to their facebook page makes a lot of sense.

Image

I was there earlier today but, sadly, I guess I left too early!

Still, there’s no reason why you can’t enjoy some cheese and wine any day of the week. As my father so beautifully put it in an email this morning: “Thought for the day: Unwind with the rind!” Don’t mind if I do.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “TGIF!

  1. Louis Pasteur on said:

    I have to heartily concur…your father is a genius!!! After all, he was smart enough to have you (with a little help, I would guess, from your mother). You might also consider “Take it easy with something cheesey.”

Comment it Up

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

