Bon Bouche

A Good Mouthful…of Cheese

California I’m Coming Home

California I’m Coming Home

Oh oh oh. I saw this article linked to on Facebook, and it immediately put me in a Joni Mitchell mood. I’ve been in Massachusetts for awhile spending good and necessary time with friends and family in the wake of a death, but looking upon these lovely California cheeses made me homesick for San Francisco and for the cheese life I’ve been longing to start. 5 more days in Massachusetts, one more month of book publishing, and then it starts.

California I’m Coming Home

Single Post Navigation

Comment it Up

